Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN DECEMBER 2014
A comprehensive list of the public holidays in December, 2014 including festivals and celebrations are listed here.

Please select the the country or state from the dropdown menu below to obtain the public holidays in that particular country.

September 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
 12345636
7891011121337
1415161718192038
2122232425262739
282930    40
Sydney: 10:07 AM Mon
Singapore: 08:07 AM Mon
London: 01:07 AM Mon
New York: 08:07 PM Sun
Los Angeles: 05:07 PM Sun
Public Holidays In December For Some Countries

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company