Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN MAY 2016
A comprehensive list of the public holidays in May, 2016 including festivals and celebrations are listed here.

Please select the the country or state from the dropdown menu below to obtain the public holidays in that particular country.

July 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
     1226
345678927
1011121314151628
1718192021222329
2425262728293030
31      31
Sydney: 12:51 AM Sun
Singapore: 10:51 PM Sat
London: 03:51 PM Sat
New York: 10:51 AM Sat
Los Angeles: 07:51 AM Sat
Public Holidays In May For Some Countries

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company